Innway Support > Innway account > Using Guest Mode
You can use Innway without creating an account by using the app in Guest Mode.
If you don’t create an account, your Innway settings will not be stored in the cloud. You will lose your settings if you delete the app or change your phone. You also won’t be registered to our mailing list and will not receive updates on our apps, products, and promotions.
Using Guest Mode
When you launch the Innway app, you will see the option to Use As Guest. This allows you to use the app without creating an account.
Cancel Guest Mode
If you want to stop using Guest Mode, you will have to log out of Guest Mode. Then, register for an Innway account and log in with the account.